FRITERIE TABORA

FRITERIE TABORA Livraison à domicile

order food online

Recentreview


2.5 étoiles sur les 33 avis
23 mrt 2015 at 1:05 Qualité mauvaise, service tres sympa et rapide
21 mrt 2015 at 8:48 Delivery was very late, they kept lying about the delivery time over the phone and fries were burnt. Wouldn't advice to a friend.
16 mrt 2015 at 13:57 Dommage, parce que à la base la friterie est connue et prépare de bons snack. A' mon avis, ils ne sont pas prêts pour livrer....
8 mrt 2015 at 0:18 Personne est venu depuis 3 heures en train d'attendre. Nous jamais essayerons appeler une autre fois. Déception
7 mrt 2015 at 20:33 Order placed and confirmed but didn't bother delivering and wouldn't answer phone when called. Won't be ordering from here again. Thankfully we were paying by cash so haven't lost out but three very hungry and annoyed people this morning.
7 mrt 2015 at 13:11 The food was great! the amount u get for your money was alot! and it was all delivered to me still hot, fast, and when they ran out of something I was called and asked if I wished a replacement or refund!
4 mrt 2015 at 11:14 Ver uit de slechtste bestel ervaring met bestellen aller tijden. Eerst vier uur! Ja echt vier uur! moeten wachten. verder van de friet slap en koud, snacks taai en klopte onze bestelling ook niet verkeerde snacks, geen mayo. ECHT TE SLECHT
4 mrt 2015 at 11:13 Ver uit de slechtste bestel ervaring met bestellen aller tijden. Eerst vier uur! Ja echt vier uur! moeten wachten. verder van de friet slap en koud, snacks taai en klopte onze bestelling ook niet verkeerde snacks, geen mayo. ECHT TE SLECHT
2 mrt 2015 at 8:27 Ik heb niet gekregen wat ik besteld had waardoor ik dus te veel betaald had... Frieten waren ook wat vochtig
27 feb 2015 at 15:47 La commande a pris deux heures avant d'arriver. En plus il manquait 2 paquets de frites.
27 feb 2015 at 9:53 Super! Surtout à cette heure si (3h du mat'!).
25 feb 2015 at 23:59 frietjes een beetje slap, maar overt algemeen super lekker. zeker de vleeskroket